Dj ECool returns with a brand new single titled ”Onome” . The song features Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun.

This project is made up of 7 awesome tracks and its definitely going to be a hit

project of the year

However, this EP featured Mayorkun, Dremo, Kimani, Zlatan and Myde, also the production credits goes to Phantom, Bossbeatz, Made in seconds and more

DOWNLOAD MP3 Dj ECool – Onome ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *