Contact Admin or WhatsApp: 07063169360

DOWNLOAD : Reekado Banks – Off The Record Vol. 2 (EP)

Nigerian Talented Singer, Reekado Banks has finally comes through with his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Off The Record Vol. 2 (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Off The Record Vol. 2 (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Zlatan.

Tracklist of Off The Record Vol. 2 (EP) Below

1. Ozumba Mbadiwe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Pulling Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Selection || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lupita Nyongo (Ft. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Self Esteem || DOWNLOAD MP3