DOWNLOAD : Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Written by Mayorbase

Nigerian Talented Singer, Reekado Banks comes through with his latest Extended Playlist titled “Off The Record (EP)”

This extended playlist serves as his first EP, which consists Of 7 solid tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Tracklist:

Related Posts:

READ  ALBUM TRACKLIST : Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba)

About the author


Leave a Comment