DOWNLOAD : Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

Written by Mayorbase

Nigerian Talented singer and Songwriter, Lil Kesh comes through with his brand new Extended Playlist titled “Ecstasy”.

This new Extended Playlist “Ecstasy” consists of 8 Tracks and with featuring from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John, Shaybo.

With production credit from producers like Pheelz, Princeton, Young John & Smyley.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist:

  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Try (Feat. Young John) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Downtown Girl ( Feat. Shaybo ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Opor ( Feat. Naira Marley ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts:

READ  DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

About the author


Leave a Comment